How do I cancel my subscription plan

We're sorry to hear you've decided to cancel your subscription. We'd love to know how we can improve or just to hear about your experience. You can submit a ticket sharing your feedback and/or suggestions. We'd appreciate it a lot!

You can end your subscription and revert to a free Plan account at any time.

When you cancel your paid subscription it will be canceled immediately and you will lose access to the features that are not included in the Free Plan.

Please note!
When you cancel your paid subscription plan, charges stop immediately.

To cancel your subscription plan, go to the main "Settings" menu from your dashboard and choose the "Subscription" option:

Click on the "Cancel Subscription" button to end your subscription, enter the reason for your decision (any input would be greatly appreciated), and confirm the action. You'll be immediately moved to the Free Plan.



Please note!
Once you submit a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.

Last updated:
Oct 6, 2021