How do I edit/delete draft lease?

TenantCloud gives you an option to save a lease as drafts when moving your tenants in. So you can continue editing a lease at any time. Drafts are visible only to you and can not be shared with the tenants.

Open a tenant contact card and switch to "Leases" tab. It shows you related leases of all statuses. Click on a three-dots icon next to the needed lease in draft status. The drop-down menu contains two options: Edit and Delete.

To remove a lease draft and attached files from your account, click "Delete". By selecting the "Edit" option, you will proceed to create a lease procedure.

 


Last updated:
Sep. 20, 2021