When do charges stop when I cancel my paid subscription plan?
We're sorry to hear you've decided to cancel your subscription. We'd love to know how we can improve or just to hear about your experience. You can submit a ticket sharing your feedback and/or suggestions. We'd appreciate it a lot!
You can end your subscription and revert to a free Basic account at any time.
When you cancel your paid subscription plan, charges stop immediately!
If you cancel or downgrade your subscription plan, you must adjust the data limits to avoid excess. Make sure you don't exceed the units, team, storage, or other limits of the free Basic plan.
- To avoid a charge for the next billing period, you must cancel at least one day before the billing date.
- Cancellation will end billing and remove your access to any plan features immediately.
- If you were on a plan, promotion, coupon, or price that is no longer offered, you'll be unable to re-purchase that same plan again or re-purchase at the promotional price.
- Once you submit a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.
July 14, 2020