How do I remove a saved card?

In order to remove a saved card, open "Account Subscription" section in the General Settings. On the "My Cards" tab you will see all your saved cards. Click on the three-dots menu and select “Remove” for the card you would like to remove:





Please note! 
If you want to remove the primary card which is used for automatic subscription plan payments, you need to first mark one of your backup cards as primary in order to delete this card.

If you have added just one card, it will be considered the primary card by default. If you are subscribed to a plan and want to remove this card, you need to cancel your subscription first to move to the free Basic plan. You can then remove the default card. 

 

Last updated:
Sep 27, 2021