Help Center - For Tenant

TenantCloud Support

How do I log out of all devices at once?

If you use various devices for work and one of them gets lost or stolen, or if you had to log in to your TenantCloud account from someone else's computer, it's important to know that all your information is safe and no one will be able to access your account.

That's why TenantCloud allows you to view your sign-in history and log out of all devices except for the current one. Most users find this option helpful for security purposes. To utilize it, go to your "Settings" menu:


 

To sign out of all devices, press the "Sign Out Of All Devices" button: 


 

Confirm your action:


 

Please note! 

After confirming the action, you'll be logged out of all devices except for the currently used one.

 

Last updated:

Aug. 27th, 2019

Please let us know if you have any other questions.