How do I archive/ unarchive my Service Pro?

To archive a Service Pro, go to the "Contacts" section from your left side menu and choose the "Service Pro" tab. Click "View profile" for the desired service professional:

Select the "Archive" option from the three-dot menu in the top right corner of the screen and confirm your choice:

To unarchive a service pro, switch to the "Archived" tab:

Click the "View profile" link for the desired Service Pro. Select "Unarchive" from the three-dot menu and confirm your choice:

 

 

 

Last updated:
Apr. 1, 2022