Help Center - For Landlord
How do I remove a service provider?
To delete a servicepro contact, go to the "Contacts" section from the left side menu:
You will see the profiles of all your active service professional contacts. Click on the "Display:" menu if you would like to see service providers of archived contacts.
Click "View" to see the full profile of a specific servicepro:
Select "Edit" from the three-dot menu, scroll down to the bottom of the page, and press "Delete." Confirm your choice:
Once you delete a servicepro contact, the professional will be removed from all assigned maintenance requests, and all related transactions will be deleted.
This information cannot be restored.
Apr. 23rd, 2019