Help Center - For Tenant
How do I remove duplicate leases?
When your landlord deletes a shared lease, we make you a copy of this lease and all the related transactions. In case you don't need it, you can manually remove it from your account. This will delete the lease copy and all the related transactions.
To remove a duplicate lease, open My Rental from the left-side menu. Click on the "Remove" button next to the required lease:
Please, confirm your choice:
You can only delete the ended and duplicate leases. Don't worry, the active lease can be removed by the Landlord / Property Manager only.
Apr. 19th, 2019