How do I remove the connection with a tenant?

In order to remove a connection, go to "Contacts" section from your left-side menu and select "Edit" from three dots menu of the needed tenant profile:

Alternatively, you can click ''View profile'' on the required tenant and select "Edit" there from the "Actions" three dots menu:

Scroll down to the bottom of the page, press the "Remove connection" button and confirm your choice. All shared items, such as leases, transactions, requests, and messages will not be available to your tenant:

 

 

Last updated:
May 12, 2021