How do I remove a tenant?

To remove a tenant, go to "Contacts" section from your left-side menu and click "View profile" on the required tenant:

Select "Edit" from the "Three-Dot" menu, scroll down to the bottom of the page and press "Delete". Confirm your choice:

Please note!

Once you delete a tenant as a contact, this action removes the lease information, recurring invoicing schedule, lease attachments, and all the related transactions from your account.

Unfortunately, this information cannot be restored.

 

 

Last updated:
Mai. 11, 2021