Help Center - For Owner

TenantCloud Support

How do I reset my account?

You can easily reset your account to the default settings and start from the scratch, if necessary.

Please note!
This action will remove all the account settings and data. The account will be restored to its default settings. This action cannot be undone!

To reset your account, please click on "Settings" and go to "Profile Information". Click on the "Edit" icon in the upper right corner of the screen:

How do I reset my account?

 

Scroll down a bit to the "Account Security" section and then click the "Reset Account" button. Enter your password to confirm the account reset:

How do I reset my account?

How do I reset my account?

 

 

Last updated:

Nov. 6th, 2019

Please let us know if you have any other questions.