How do I edit the Timeline

Timeline helps to view the contact activity, add private notes and attachments to keep track of all updates.

The Timeline is a great way to track the tenant’s activity and progress, as well as to add notes, reminders, and files. The Timeline is private and never shared with the tenant.

To view and edit the Timeline, upload files, and add notes, click on "Contacts" in the left-side menu. Find the specific tenant and select "View profile". Finally, click on the "Clock" icon in the top right-hand corner of the page (this is the Timeline button):

Type in the note you need. If you want to create a calendar reminder, fill in the date, time, assignee (if needed), and press the "Create" button. You can also add attachments. Click on the "Edit" icon if you want to make changes, and press the "Update" button. Click on the "Remove" icon if you want to delete the note:

 

 

Last updated:

Sep. 20, 2021