Help Center - For Landlord

TenantCloud Support

How to reset my account?

You can reset your account. This action will delete all account information, settings and restore your TenantCloud account to its default settings.

Please note!
All current information will be lost and this cannot be undone. Make sure you do want to start from scratch.

To reset your account, go to the main "Settings" page from your dashboard and choose "Profile Information". Then, click the "Edit" link at the upper right corner of the screen. 

How to reset my account?

 

After that, scroll down a bit and press the "Reset Account" button:

How to reset my account?

 

You will then need to confirm your choice. And do not forget to press the "Update" button to complete the reset:

How to reset my account?

 

 

Last updated:
Feb. 15, 2019

Please let us know if you have any other questions.