How do I delete an invoice?
In order to delete a transaction, go to the "Accounting" page on your left side menu and click on the "Details" link next to the transaction you would like to delete:
Choose the "Delete" option from the three dots menu located in the right upper corner of the page. Press the "Confirm" button to delete the invoice:
This action cannot be undone. Make sure you delete the correct transaction, as you will not be able to restore it.
You can delete income, expense, and liability invoices which were marked as paid manually with the following statuses:
- Open (Overdue)
You cannot delete income, expense, and liability invoices which were paid online with the following online statuses:
With a canceled online status, you can delete income and liability invoices, but you cannot delete expense invoices.
Watch the video guide to learn more:
Sep 24, 2021