How do I delete my account?

We are sorry to hear you decided to leave our friendly TenantCloud community. Of course, if you decide in the future that you want to come back again, please do not hesitate. We would love to know how we can improve or just to hear about your experience. 

You can delete your TenantCloud account by following the steps below:

Sign in to your account and click the “Settings“ link at the top of the page:

Then select ”Account Settings” from the "Settings" menu:

Being on the “Profile” tab, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Delete account” button: 

 Enter the reason why you decided to stop using TenantCloud as we would like to know where we need to improve. Any input would be greatly appreciated. Enter your TenantCloud password and click on “Remove Account“ to confirm the action. 

Please note! 

Deleting your account will remove all of your information from our database.
All your information will be lost and this can not be undone.

 

Please note! You will be able to remove your account after 90 days from the last time you transferred the funds or made an online payment.

 

 

Last updated:

Sept. 27, 2021